Blogger Spotlight with One Click Addicts Anonymous

Today we are talking to the ladies over at One Click Addicts Anonymous!!

1545965_269136773235479_932989205_n

So OCAA!! How many bloggers do you have over there and why did you decide to start blogging??

Just two, myself and my friend Connie. I’m an avid reader, and am getting ready to publish my own book Valentine’s day. After following several other blogs, decided ‘hey why don’t I start a page with nothing but links to books I’ve read and recommend’ plus I felt like no one ever publicized the books I was reading so I decided to started posting reviews and It just kinda grew from there.

That is awesome…so what would you say sets your blog apart from the rest??

There are only two people on behind OCAA, and we plan on keeping it that way. We believe in quality over quantity so although we may be a little slow than other blogs we pride ourselves on the personal interaction you get from us.

I love that!! So what is your favorite part about blogging?

Making friends with authors and promoting their books, the same ones we love to fangirl over ourselves.

I agree! I have met some amazing people in the past year and I wouldn’t trade it for the world!!
So back to the books….what is your favorite genre??

I love reading romance, be it cowboys, highwayman, pirates or motorcycle dudes I love a happily ever after.

Okay now the harder questions….lol…..what are top three fav books of all time and who is your favorite, cannot live without, book boyfriend??

The Wolf and the Dove by Kathleen Woodiwiss, Scandalous Desires By Elizabeth Hoyt, and The Dark Duet By: C.J. Roberts and my fav book boyfriend is Anthony Rawling’s from Aletha Romig’s Consequence’s Series

Alright so we all want to know what new authors have caught your attention so out with it…lol

Bella Aurora I’ve seen nothing but raving reviews for her newest book Raw, Veronica Short I love her sweetheart romance, and T.M. Frazier I’m just a total fangirl for her.

As always I am always looking for my next read so I will ask you what is your current read, your last read and the book you’ll read next?

Currently I am reading Deep Blue Hold By Amie Nichols, My last read was Living In Sin by Isabel Lucero, and I hope to read Raw by Bella Aurora next.

Thanks so much OCAA for sitting down and chatting with me today!! If you all liked OCAA and want to start following them check out their links below!

Links Button

www.facebook.com/oneclickaddictsanonymous

http://www.oneclickaddictsanonymous.blogspot.com

www.facebook.com/GraceAfterDark

www.facebook.com/cmlemawriter

1511396_269125406569949_1860716294_n

Leave a Reply

