Blogger Spotlight with Sweet Books

For my final blogger spotlight I am hanging out with Sweet Books!! Lets find out more about them!

logo2

 

So how many bloggers do you have over at Sweet Books and why did you decided to start blogging?

Only me Laura Lee. I never realized how much I read in till I checked my Goodreads account, and discovered in 6mnths time I had read over 200 books. So my husband and kids said ‘Why don’t you start a blog?’ They were joking but then 2 days later Sweets Books was born!

What sets your blog apart from the other blogs out there?

My interviews! I’ve had several authors state they LOVE my interviews cause I don’t ask the same questions as everyone else. In fact I try NOT to ask questions about their books and instead focusing on more fun things!

What is your favorite part about blogging?

Reading of course! Also getting to meet all the people I do!

What genre of book is your favorite and why?

Oh geez…..I don’t really have a favorite genre but if I have to pick it would be paranormal 

What are you top three favorite books of all time?

The Mating by Nicky Charles ; Young Lies by W.R. Kimble ; Listed by Noelle Adams

Who is your favorite book boyfriend?

Kane from The Mating ………..sigh 😉

Besides me, lol just kidding, are there any new authors that have grasped your interest recently and why?

Mmmmm…….well I have 3 but I don’t know how new they are! Tijan – I love her writing style it just captures me and I cant put her books down! Tricia Daniels – Also her writing style. She doesn’t write it from anyones POV more like someone is telling their story.  Bec Bothfur ~ I don’t really know as to why her! Other then I LOVE her books. I have yet to read one I didn’t like!

What is your current read, your last read and the book you’ll read next?

Well I just finished Fully Automatic by Jade C Jamison , before that was Back Up by AM Madden and next is a series by Sybill Powell

Thanks so much for taking the time to answer my questions!! If you all liked what you read about Sweet Books check out the links below so you can follow them!

Links Button

http://sweetsbooks.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/SweetsBooks

Twitter @sweetsbooks

logo2

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Blogger Spotlight with Sweet Books

  1. sweetsbooks says:

    Thanks for having me!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a comment